The Elder Scrolls: Grand Collection скачать free [ Download ]

PC game The Elder Scrolls: Grand Collection

The Elder Scrolls download game

Elder Scrolls скачать

About the game:

A Grand Collection for everything from The Elder Scrolls Universe.

The Eldеr Scrolls is a series of action role-playing open world fantasy video games primarily developed by Bethesda Game Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks. The series is known for its elaborate and richly detailed open worlds and its focus on free-form gameplay. Morrowind, Oblivion and Skyrim all won Game of the Year awards from multiple outlets. The series has sold more than 40 million copies worldwide.

Within the fictional Eldеr Scrolls universe, each game takes place on the continent of Tamriel. The setting is a mix of early or pre-medieval real-world elements, often revolving around a powerful Roman-like Empire in a world with very limited technological capabilities, and high fantasy elements, such as widespread magic use, travel between parallel worlds and the existence of many mythological creatures such as dragons. The continent is split into a number of provinces of which the inhabitants include humans as well as popular humanoid fantasy races such as elves, dwarves, orcs and anthropomorphic animals. A common theme in the lore is the technological decline of Tamriel.

Since debuting with Arena in 1994, the series has produced a total of five main games (of which the last three have each featured two or three expansions) as well as numerous spin-offs. In 2014, an MMORPG installment called The Elder Scrolls Online was released by Bethesda’s affiliated Zenimax subsidiary ZeniMax Online Studios.


Disk 1 — Games

The Eldеr Scrolls Arena
Thе Eldеr Scrolls II Daggerfall
An Eldеr Scrolls Legend Battlespire
Thе Eldеr Scrolls Adventures Redguard
The Eldеr Scrolls III Morrowind GOTY + Mods Overhaul
The Eldеr Scrolls IV Oblivion Complete + Mods Overhaul
Thе Eldеr Scrolls V Skyrim Legendery + Mods Overhaul
The Eldеr Scrolls Online (Just the goodies not the game)
It includes: Trivia, plots, behind the scenes, soundtracks in flac, posters, manuals, maps, guides, in game books and the two novels Infernal City and Lost Souls.

Disk 2 — Mods

The Eldеr Scrolls III Morrowind
Thе Eldеr Scrolls IV Oblivion
The Eldеr Scrolls V Skyrim

Disk 3 — Skyrim Special Edition

The Eldеr Scrolls V — Skyrim Special Edition
Special Edition Mods

Elder Scrolls: Grand Collection download game

The Elder Scrolls repack, The Elder Scrolls скачать

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.